Marta Alves

Fiduciary, Tax & Legal
Accountant

m.alves@plus-group.ch

Douglas Bergström

Real estate financing
Mortgage Financing Specialist
Partner

d.bergstrom@plus-group.ch

Livio Campagna

Real estate financing
Mortgage Financing Specialist
Partner

l.campagna@plus-group.ch

Paulo De Sousa

Real estate financing
Mortgage Financing Specialist
Partner

p.desousa@plus-group.ch

Fabrizio Sahin

Real estate financing
Mortgage financing specialist and financial advisor
Partner

f.sahin@plus-group.ch

Oscar Nuñez

Real estate financing
Mortgage financing specialist

o.nunez@plus-group.ch

Catarina dos Santos

Real Estate Financing
Executive Assistant

c.dossantos@plus-group.ch

David Devaud

Real estate financing
Mortgage financing specialist

d.devaud@plus-group.ch

Diego Seoane

Real estate financing
Mortgage financing specialist

d.seoane@plus-group.ch

Frédéric Bulliard

Real estate financing
Mortgage financing specialist

f.bulliard@plus-group.ch

Sandrine Pasquier

Real Estate Financing
Graduate bank economist ES
Head of the Fribourg branch

s.pasquier@plus-group.ch

Jonathan Naegeli

Real Estate Financing
Mortgage financing specialist
Head of the Geneva branch

j.naegeli@plus-group.ch

Joël Marti

Real estate financing
Mortgage financing specialist
Director

j.marti@plus-group.ch

Julien Perrenoud

Real estate financing
Mortgage financing specialist

j.perrenoud@plus-group.ch

Mirko Giannotta

Real estate financing
Mortgage financing specialist

m.giannotta@plus-group.ch

Carlo Orsino

Fiduciary, Tax & legal
Specialist in accounting and finance with a Swiss Federal diploma
Partner

c.orsino@plus-group.ch

Julie Gaudin

Support assistant

j.gaudin@plus-group.ch

Alexandre Coullon

Insurances & SME
Insurances & SME specialist
Partner

a.coullon@plus-group.ch

Augustin Casalderrey

Insurances & SME
Insurances & SME specialist
Head of the Fribourg agency

a.casalderrey@plus-group.ch

Fabien Herrscher

Insurances & SME
Senior consultant

f.herrscher@plus-group.ch

Patrick Bento

Insurances & SME
Account Manager

p.bento@plus-group.ch

Gaétan Etzensperger

Fiduciary, Tax & legal
Accounting and finance specialist with Federal Certificate

g.etzensperger@plus-group.ch

Léa Risse

Fiduciary, Tax & legal
Accountant and mandate manager

l.risse@plus-group.ch

Mirco Orsino

Fiduciary
Trainee Master HEC in Finance

m.orsino@plus-group.ch