BEST SARON RATE

0.65%

RENEW YOUR MORTGAGE

GO

CALCULATE YOUR MORTGAGE

GO

Health crisis and housing situation.

The pandemic has reshuffled the deck in virtually every sector of our economy, and the Swiss real estate market, which is considered to be very stable, is no exception. The year 2021 surprised many with the decline in the number of dwellings. A small revolution in our country, where this index had been rising steadily for twelve years! Here are some explanations…

arrow_forward EN SAVOIR PLUS

Our experts

Our job: seeing your project through

We have been putting our proactivity at your service for over 20 years with independence, experience, and transparency. Through a privileged relationship, clear explanations, and the implementation of precise strategies, our experts place achieving your goals at the centre of their priorities.

 

arrow_forward FIND OUT MORE

Our services

The best mortgage rate, guaranteed

From the exact analysis of your needs to the search for the best financing through consolidation and renewal, our team guides you in realising your real estate projects. Whether you are a private individual seeking a mortgage or a professional promoting a new project, our specialists focus all their energy and creativity on designing the most suitable financial package and on negotiating the most advantageous rate on the market for you.

 

arrow_forward FIND OUT MORE

Meilleur taux hypothécaire

0.91%

sur 10 ans

CALCULER VOTRE HYPOTHÈQUE

GO

Crise sanitaire et situation immobilière

La pandémie a rebattu les cartes dans pratiquement tous les secteurs de notre économie et le marché de l’immobilier en Suisse, pourtant réputé très stable, ne fait pas exception. L’année 2021 en a surpris plus d’un avec le fléchissement du nombre de logements. Une petite révolution dans notre pays, où cet indice était en constante hausse depuis douze ans ! Décryptage et explications…

arrow_forward EN SAVOIR PLUS

Nos experts

Mener à bien votre projet est notre métier

Avec indépendance, expérience et transparence, nous mettons notre proactivité à votre service depuis plus de 20 ans. A travers une relation privilégiée, des explications claires et la mise en place de stratégies précises, nos experts mettent la réalisation de vos objectifs au centre de leurs priorités.

arrow_forward EN SAVOIR PLUS

Nos services

La garantie du meilleur taux hypothécaire

De l’analyse précise de vos besoins, à la recherche du meilleur financement en passant par la consolidation et le renouvellement, notre équipe vous guide dans la réalisation vos projets immobiliers. Que vous soyez un particulier en quête d’une hypothèque ou un professionnel dans le cadre de la promotion d’un nouveau projet, nos spécialistes emploient toute leur énergie et leur créativité à concevoir le montage financier le plus adapté et à négocier pour vous le taux le plus avantageux du marché.

arrow_forward EN SAVOIR PLUS

Contactez-nous