About us

Groupe Plus advises private individuals and companies throughout French-speaking Switzerland on all their short-, medium- and long-term financial matters: insurance, mortgages, fiduciary, and taxation.

arrow_forward FIND OUT MORE

Our experts

Groupe Plus is a unique competence center that brings all the competences relating to your finances together under one roof: insurance professionals, mortgage brokers, accountants, and tax specialists.

arrow_forward FIND OUT MORE

Real estate financing

Plus Financement Immobilier advises individuals and professionals in the analysis of their real estate project to the identification of the partner offering the best conditions until the consolidation and the renewal of the mortgage loan.

arrow_forward FIND OUT MORE

Insurance
& SMEs

Both entrepreneurs and individuals, but also independent insurance brokers, Plus Assurances & PME is able to offer you the best insurance, at the best rates and under the best conditions to cover all your risks.

arrow_forward FIND OUT MORE

Trustee

Plus Fiduciaire is at your side to rationalize and simplify the financial management of your company on a daily basis: accounting, closing, certification of accounts, audit and taxation.

arrow_forward FIND OUT MORE

Tax & legal

Plus Tax & legal vous aide à démêler et clarifier les situations fiscales les plus diverses et les plus complexes : déclarations fiscales, calculs d’impôts, contrôle de taxations, réclamations, planification et conseil fiscal.

arrow_forward FIND OUT MORE

Update on reduced health insurance premiums

News – At the end of September, the Federal Council caused a stir by announcing a reduction in premiums for the Swiss in 2022. Even if this reduction may seem anecdotal in view of the average of -0.2% …

arrow_forward FIND OUT MORE

Le point sur la baisse de l’assurance maladie

News – Fin septembre, le Conseil Fédéral a fait grand bruit en annonçant une baisse des primes pour les Suisses en 2022. Même si cette diminution peut paraître anecdotique au regard de la moyenne de -0,2% …

arrow_forward EN SAVOIR PLUS

Financement
immobilier

Plus Financement Immobilier conseille particuliers et professionnels dans l’analyse de leur projet immobilier à l’identification du partenaire offrant les meilleures conditions jusqu’à la consolidation et le renouvellement du prêt hypothécaire.

arrow_forward EN SAVOIR PLUS

Assurances
& PME

À la fois entrepreneurs et particuliers, mais aussi courtiers indépendants en assurances, Plus Assurances & PME est à même de vous proposer les meilleures assurances, aux meilleurs taux et aux meilleures conditions pour couvrir tous vos risques.

arrow_forward EN SAVOIR PLUS

Fiduciaire

Plus Fiduciaire est à vos côtés pour rationaliser et vous simplifier la gestion financière de votre entreprise au quotidien : comptabilité, bouclement, certification de comptes, audit et fiscalité.

arrow_forward EN SAVOIR PLUS

Tax & legal

Plus Tax & legal vous aide à démêler et clarifier les situations fiscales les plus diverses et les plus complexes : déclarations fiscales, calculs d’impôts, contrôle de taxations, réclamations, planification et conseil fiscal.

arrow_forward EN SAVOIR PLUS

À propos

Groupe Plus conseille les particuliers comme les entreprises dans toute la Suisse romande sur tous leurs enjeux financiers à court, moyen et long terme : assurances, crédits hypothécaires, fiduciaire et fiscalité.

arrow_forward EN SAVOIR PLUS

Contactez-nous