Update on reduced health insurance premiums.

News – At the end of September, the Federal Council made a lot of noise by announcing a decrease in premiums for the Swiss in 2022. Even if this decrease may seem anecdotal compared to the average of -0.2% for the …

arrow_forward EN SAVOIR PLUS

Our experts

The strength of our experts lies in their perfect knowledge of the range of products and options available on the market, together with a strong local network developed over the years. Aware of any constraints you may have, and with your interests in mind, they will build a relationship of trust with you by offering you the insurance solutions that are most in line with your interests.

arrow_forward FIND OUT MORE

Our services

A personalised approach and 360°

Whether for companies (risk management, property, civil liability, pension provision, accident, illness, legal) or private individuals (home, household liability, vehicle, provident, accident, sickness, legal), our insurance professionals screen your entire contract portfolio and optimise it with simple solutions that meet your long-term needs exactly.

arrow_forward FIND OUT MORE

Contact us

Le point sur la baisse de l’assurance maladie

News – Fin septembre, le Conseil Fédéral a fait grand bruit en annonçant une baisse des primes pour les Suisses en 2022. Même si cette diminution peut paraître anecdotique au regard de la moyenne de -0,2% …

arrow_forward EN SAVOIR PLUS

Nos experts

La force de nos experts réside dans leur parfaite connaissance de l’offre de produits et d’options disponibles sur le marché, associée à un solide réseau local, développé au fil des ans. Conscients de vos contraintes et soucieux de vos intérêts, ils sauront construire avec vous une relation de confiance en vous proposant les solutions d’assurance les plus en phase avec vos intérêts.

arrow_forward EN SAVOIR PLUS

Nos services

Une approche personnalisée et un accompagnement à 360°

Que ce soit pour les entreprises (risk management, biens, responsabilité civile, prévoyance, accident, maladie, juridique) ou les particuliers (habitation, RC ménage, véhicule, prévoyance, accident, maladie, juridique), nos professionnels de l’assurance passent au crible l’intégralité de votre portfolio de contrats et l’optimisent par des solutions simples qui répondent précisément à vos besoins sur le long terme.

arrow_forward EN SAVOIR PLUS

Contactez-nous