Douglas Bergström

Financement immobilier
Spécialiste financement hypothécaire
Associé

d.bergstrom@plus-group.ch

Fabrizio Sahin

Financement immobilier
Spécialiste financement hypothécaire et conseiller financier
Associé

f.sahin@plus-group.ch

Livio Campagna

Financement immobilier
Spécialiste financement hypothécaire
Associé

l.campagna@plus-group.ch

Paulo De Sousa

Financement immobilier
Spécialiste financement hypothécaire
Associé

p.desousa@plus-group.ch

David Devaud

Financement immobilier
Spécialiste financement hypothécaire

d.devaud@plus-group.ch

Diego Seoane

Financement immobilier
Spécialiste financement hypothécaire

d.seoane@plus-group.ch

Joël Marti

Financement immobilier
Spécialiste financement hypothécaire
Directeur

j.marti@plus-group.ch

Julien Perrenoud

Financement immobilier
Spécialiste financement hypothécaire

j.perrenoud@plus-group.ch

Mirko Giannotta

Financement immobilier
Spécialiste financement hypothécaire

m.giannotta@plus-group.ch

Oscar Nuñez

Financement immobilier
Spécialiste financement hypothécaire

o.nunez@plus-group.ch